Safety Alert!

Your internet activity may be monitored by an abusive person. Please use caution when browsing our website. Learn more about safety planning and technology. To leave this site quickly, click the Leave This Site button, located in the bottom right of your screen.

Contact Call to Safety’s 24/7 crisis line for support and information: 1.888.235.5333.

الحصول على الدعم: اتصل الآن للتحدث مع مناصر باللغة العربية باستخدامكم خدمة الترجمة التابعة لبنك اللغات الخاص بنا. 1.888.235.5333
အကူအညီ ရယူပါ - ကၽြႏ္ုပ္တို႔၏ဘာသာျပန္ဝန္ေဆာင္မႈကို အသံုးျပဳလ်က္ ျမန္မာစကားျဖင့္ ေရွ႕ေနတစ္ဦးႏွင့္ ေဆြးေႏြးေျပာဆုိႏုိင္ရန္ ယခုဖုန္းဆက္ပါ။ 1.888.235.5333
获得支持:现在即可拨打电话,借助我们的语言银行翻译服务,用中文与辩护律师通话。1.888.235.5333
सहयोग लिनुहोस् : अधिवक्तासंग नेपालीमा कुरा गर्न हाम्रो भाषा बैंक अनुवाद सेवामा सम्पर्क गर्नुहोस | 1.888.235.5333
Получите поддержку: позвоните прямо сейчас, чтобы, воспользовавшись сервисом нашего банка переводческих услуг, поговорить с защитником ваших прав по-русски. 1.888.235.5333
Hel Taageero: Wac hadda si aad u-doode kula hadasho af Soomaali adiga oo adeegsanaya adeegga baanka tarjumadda luqadda. 1.888.235.5333
Obtén apoyo: llama ahora para hablar en español con un defensor, utilizando nuestro servicio de traducción del banco de idiomas. 1.888.235.5333
Để Được Hỗ Trợ: Hãy gọi ngay bây giờ để được nói chuyện với một người bảo vệ nói tiếng Việt và sử dụng dịch vụ phiên dịch trong hệ thống ngôn ngữ của chúng tôi. 1.888.235.5333
×

Our Team / Contact

We are happy to answer any questions you might have about Call to Safety and the services we offer. Please get in touch!

Business Office

503.232.9751 or info@calltosafety.org

Mailing Address

PO Box 42610  Portland, OR 97242

Tax ID #

93-6094804

Staff

Rebecca Peatow Nickels, MSW

she/her/hers

Executive Director

503.872.8627

rebecca@calltosafety.org

Haley Pursell, MPH

she/her/hers

Director of Services

503.419.4353

haley@calltosafety.org

Molly Pringle, MPH

she/her/hers

Director of Operations

503.946.1421

molly@calltosafety.org

Fawn Livingston-Gray

she/her/hers

Volunteer Coordinator

503.232.4176

fawn@calltosafety.org

Drey Cheung

they/them/theirs

Project Associate

503.232.9751

drey@calltosafety.org

Chelsea

she/her/hers

Direct Service Advocate

503.419.4355

chelsea@calltosafety.org

Specializing in working with survivors with intellectual and developmental disabilities

Cari

she/her/hers

Direct Service Advocate

503.872.2053

cari@calltosafety.org

Specializing in Working with Survivors Experiencing Houselessness

Meghann

she/her/hers they/them/theirs

Domestic Violence Community Advocate

503.946.1437

meghann@calltosafety.org

Mobile Advocate for Survivors Experiencing Houselessness

Akilah

they/them/theirs

Direct Service Advocate

503.872.8599

akilah@calltosafety.org

Specializing in supporting LGBTQI sexual assault survivors

Debbie

she/her/hers

Support Group Advocate

503.946.1431

debbie@calltosafety.org

Gibson

they/them/theirs

Flex DSA

503.957.9556

gibson@calltosafety.org

Sarah

she/her/hers

Flex Direct Service Advocate

sarah@calltosafety.org

Judit

Crisis Line Specialist

Natalie

Crisis Line Specialist

Sarena

she/her/hers

Crisis Line Specialist

sarena@calltosafety.org

Sheba

Crisis Line Specialist

sheba@calltosafety.org

Alicia

Crisis Line Specialist

alicia@calltosafety.org

Board of Directors

SuAnne Triebenbach, CPA

Co-Chair

XPO Logistics

Meredith Price

Co-Chair

Intel

Sarah Gambill

Secretary

Portland State University Foundation

Jen Fulwyler

Treasurer

Oregon Public Broadcasting

Su Suh

Intel

Margaret Malarkey

Brink Communications

Claire Leedy

Community Member

Rebecca Sweatman, MPH

Community Health Division, Providence Health & Services

Leave this site